RECOVERING LUDDITE

CER1

For a Luddite, I’ve been doing an awful lot of computerized messing around: editing photos on this blog, linking blog posts to my Off The Grid Designs Facebook Page, re-reading books on blogs, blogging, creating crazy graphs on Excel about how we artists *really* spend our days… I should be making stuff. Instead, I’m probably annoying everyone. But that madness will stop very soon. For now, I beg you, just go along with all my experiments.

You can find these lovelies here: https://www.etsy.com/listing/233881448/riveted-copper-flower-earrings-for-her?ref=shop_home_active_1

I have been promising a little mini tutorial about some of the techniques used in these earrings, and I will oblige as soon as I unpack just one more box…

Leave a Reply

