Art Supplies

WestSmockSmock from my kindergarten art class.

4 thoughts on “Art Supplies

  1. melissabarongaul

    You gave my daughter, Simone two pairs of hand made earrings that are just lovely!!! She explained you take things from your yard for design…how creative. Thank you for the gift…she loves them. What a nice bond to have among the neighborhood….Very unusual designs!

    Reply
    1. jendy63 Post author

      Hi Melissa! Thank you for commenting on my blog. I love giving my work away, and living right behind the bus stop is fun because I often meet nice folks like your daughter! Glad she is enjoying the earrings and, yes, they are from plants in my garden and around the neighborhood. Nothing like keeping things local!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

